BOARD OF EDUCATION

STUDENT POLICY STANDING COMMITTEE

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Conference Room A

5:00 p.m.

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Public Participation
- IV. Old Business

None

- V. New Business
 - 1. Discussion Transportation Policy
- VI. Public Participation

Committee Members:

Mrs. Sharon Braverman Mr. Joshua Shulman

Mrs. Jane Ancona Siegel